Resetting the Dashboard

The option to reset the Dashboard is available from the widget menu. This removes all widgets from the Dashboard and returns it to a blank state.

This action can't be undone.

To reset the Dashboard, open the widget menu and click theReset Dashboardbutton. You’ll be prompted to confirm you want to reset the Dashboard. Click Reset to confirm.